Presentation of the solution

The DISYS is a revolutionary innovation that allows interpreters to be able to remotely connect a conference room or two conference rooms and to manage two languages simultaneously as if they were in “their cabin” of the conference room.

 

The DISYS is a device that can interface with any existing network and offer the interpreter the possibility of listening and speaking simultaneously from a distance.

 

Such a device allows, beyond professional interpreters, to all trades wherever they are: education, media, liberal professions, amateurs, general public, etc. understanding two languages or needing to understand what is in a foreign language ... to be able to contribute dynamically, for a fee, to the fight against language barriers through the DISYS platform.

System advantage

With the DISYS:

1. No more frozen interpreting jobs, limiting the interpreter's ability to carry out their job remotely and from any location ... Now, the “DISYS” completely frees the interpreter and reduces his costs.


2. Gone are the days of the interpreting profession limited to contexts of physical presence, preventing any possibility of extending the profession to other markets such as the media, remote multilingual working groups which cannot meet in the same place, etc. From now on, “DISYS” is opening up new customers: simultaneous multilingual conference calls, remote multilingual work groups, and so on.


3. No more conference calls with forcing languages, for lack of solutions for simultaneous multilingual remote interpreters, which have serious consequences for business ... Now, the "DISYS" allows everyone to express themselves at best for their business.


4. No more traditional physical presence of the interpreter (s) in the conference room, which necessitates the displacement of the interpreter (s) and the installation of interpretation fitted out in booths specially intended for this purpose at high costs, making the service very elitist ... From now on, the "DISYS" allows all companies to benefit from an interpreting service without breaking the bank.


5. No more hyper-corporatist interpreting, preventing the development of the profession for local languages… Now, with the “DISYS”, local language interpreters can be trained and carry out completely unexpected jobs!


6. There are mixed solutions but which rarely offer freedom to the performer ... Now, with the "DISYS", the performer does his job wherever he is, even in the middle of the equatorial forest! The "DISYS" kit, a unique solution!

Mission and objective

Breaking down language barriers

Présentation de la solution

Le DISYS est une innovation révolutionnaire qui permet aux interprètes de pouvoir relier à distance une salle de conférence ou deux chambres de conférence et de gérer deux langues simultanément comme s’ils se trouvaient dans « leur cabine » de salle de conférence.

 

Le DISYS est un dispositif qui peut s’interfacer avec n’importe quel réseau existant et offrir à l’interprète, la possibilité d’écouter et de parler simultanément à distance.

 

Un tel dispositif permet, au-delà des interprètes professionnels, à tout corps de métier où qu’il se trouve : éducation, médias, professions libérales, amateurs, grand public, etc. comprenant deux langues ou ayant besoin de comprendre ce qui se dans une langue étrangère… de pouvoir contribuer dynamiquement, moyennant rémunération, à la lutte contre les barrières linguistiques à travers la plateforme DISYS.

Avantage du systeme

Avec le DISYS :

1. Fini le métier d’interprétariat figé, limitant la possibilité de l’interprète à réaliser son métier à distance et de n’importe quel endroit … Désormais, le «DISYS» libère totalement l’interprète et lui réduit ses coûts.


2. Fini le métier d’interprétariat limité à des contextes de présence physique, empêchant toute possibilité d’extension du métier à d’autres marchés comme les médias, les groupes de travail multilingues distants qui ne peuvent pas se retrouver à un même lieu… Désormais, le «DISYS» lui ouvre de nouvelles clientèles: les conférences téléphoniques multilingues simultanées, les groupes de travail multilingues distants, etc.


3. Finies les conférences téléphoniques avec forcing des langues, faute de solutions pour les interprètes multilingues simultanés à distance, dont les conséquences sont lourdes pour les affaires … Désormais, le «DISYS» permet à chacun de s’exprimer au mieux pour ses affaires.


4. Finies les traditionnelles présences physiques de(s) (l’)interprète(s) dans la salle de conférence, ce qui nécessite le déplacement de(s) (l’)interprète(s) et la mise en place de dispositif d’interprétation aménagé dans des cabines spécialement destinées à cet effet à des coûts élevés, rendant le service très élitiste… Désormais, le «DISYS» permet à toutes entreprises de bénéficier d’un service d’interprétariat sans se ruiner.


5. Fini l’interprétariat hyper corporatiste, empêchant le développement du métier pour les langues locales… Désormais, avec le «DISYS», des interprètes de langues locales peuvent être formés et exercer des métiers totalement inespérés!


6. Il y a des solutions pèles-mêles mais qui offrent rarement la liberté à l’interprète... Désormais, avec le «DISYS», l’interprète fait son travail où qu’il se trouve, même en pleine forêt équatoriale! Le kit «DISYS», une solution unique!

Mission et objectif visés

Briser les barrières linguistiques