3d.png

RETICE

RETICE is a solution intended to bring digital to given structures.

For example, inside schools and companies where the solution is installed, the RETICE network can only be used when students and teachers are inside the school and not outside. However, during the health crisis, access to school was prohibited. It was then observed, in France as elsewhere in the world, that the networks as they are organized could not meet in a satisfactory and equitable way the needs of school continuity from the homes of teachers and students.

Retice presentation

RETICE is a solution intended to bring digital to given structures.

For example, inside schools and companies where the solution is installed, the RETICE network can only be used when students and teachers are inside the school and not outside. However, during the health crisis, access to school was prohibited. It was then observed, in France as elsewhere in the world, that the networks as they are organized could not meet in a satisfactory and equitable way the needs of school continuity from the homes of teachers and students.

Advantage of the Retice solution

  • An "All-in-1" kit organization, available on a turnkey basis.

  • Prices and payment facilities accessible to all (States, communities, and parents of students, general public, etc.).

  • The dynamic use of connected tablets in the classroom to provide learning in an organized, efficient and fun way for teachers and their students in person.

  • The organization of spaces for training and production of digital resources for and by teachers, training and support for education personnel (ministry, management, inspection, teachers, etc.).

  • The organization and support of digital initiation spaces for students by teachers.

  • The production of equipment and educational software sufficiently competitive to lead to the systematic and systemic use of digital technology in any educational establishment.

  • The RETICE / RENAC solution is distinguished above all by its integral nature and accessible to all. Not only does it equip schools, but it also supplies energy and digital home kits for homes, businesses, administrations… wherever they are at a price lower than the market price.

  • Training and support for users according to expressed needs.

Mission and objectives

Achieve equitable education for all and everywhere

3d.png

RETICE

RETICE est une solution destinée à apporter du numérique à des structures données.

Par exemple, à l’intérieur des établissements scolaires et des entreprises dans lesquels la solution est installée, le réseau RETICE ne peut être utilisé que quand élèves et enseignants se trouvent dans l’école et non à l’extérieur. Or lors de la crise sanitaire, l’accès à l’école était interdit. Il a alors été constaté, en France comme ailleurs dans le monde, que les réseaux tels qu’ils sont organisés ne pouvaient pas répondre de façon satisfaisante et équitable aux besoins de la continuité scolaire depuis les domiciles des enseignants et des élèves.

Présentation Retice

RETICE est une solution destinée à apporter du numérique à des structures données.

Par exemple, à l’intérieur des établissements scolaires et des entreprises dans lesquels la solution est installée, le réseau RETICE ne peut être utilisé que quand élèves et enseignants se trouvent dans l’école et non à l’extérieur. Or lors de la crise sanitaire, l’accès à l’école était interdit. Il a alors été constaté, en France comme ailleurs dans le monde, que les réseaux tels qu’ils sont organisés ne pouvaient pas répondre de façon satisfaisante et équitable aux besoins de la continuité scolaire depuis les domiciles des enseignants et des élèves.

Avantage de la solution Retice

  • Une organisation en kit « Tout–en-1 », livrable clé-en-main.

  • Des prix et des facilités de paiement à la portée de tous (Etats, collectivités, et parents d’élèves, grand public, etc.).

  • L’utilisation dynamique de tablettes connectées en classe pour dispenser les apprentissages de manière organisée, efficace et ludique pour l’enseignant et ses élèves en présentiel.

  • L’organisation d’espaces de formation et de production de ressources numériques pour et par les enseignants, de la formation et l’accompagnement du personnel de l’éducation (ministère, direction, inspection, enseignants, etc.).

  • L’organisation et l’accompagnement des espaces d’initiation des élèves au numérique par les enseignants.

  • La production des équipements et des logiciels pédagogiques suffisamment compétitifs pour amener à l’utilisation systématique et systémique du numérique dans tout établissement scolaire.

  • La solution RETICE/RENAC se distingue avant tout par son caractère intégral et accessible à tous. Non seulement, elle équipe les établissements scolaires, mais elle fournit aussi des kits domiciles énergie et numérique pour les foyers, les entreprises, les administrations… où qu’ils se trouvent à un prix inférieur à celui du marché.

  • La formation et l’accompagnement des utilisateurs selon les besoins exprimés.

Mission et objectifs visés

Parvenir à une éducation équitable pour tous et partout