1.png

Retice Africa

RETICE AFRICA is an innovation company in equitable technological solutions, participating very actively in the fight against the digital divide.
It designs and implements technological solutions including the patented PWCS (Polyvalent Wireless Communication System) telecommunication system, as well as the RETICE educational solution.
Through these solutions, we operate more globally in the fields of telecommunications, IT, electronics and energy.

Retice Africa is created to promote, market, install, operate and maintain RETICE-PWCS technologies in Africa.

About retice Africa

 

The RETICE digital classroom offers an educational scenario allowing the reproduction of all the activities and interactions of a face-to-face and distance course.

RETICE is a collaborative digital platform (IT + Very High Speed network + Tablet and various devices) for Education which makes it possible to digitize all the tools and the education system (Schoolbag, classroom and school). The RETICE is also called the “digital schoolbag”, “the digital classroom” or “the digital school”.

The digital satchel that fights the digital divide.

RETICE is an autonomous network architecture which responds to the S2I2E principle. Is it “Full WIFI based” on its local platform? That is to say, it does not necessarily need the internet for its deployment. It thus offers access to shared resources and digital management both to educational resources and to internal resources of the administration.


The purpose of the RETICE tablet is to bring a digital touch in the field of education, training and also the internal management of a company. RETICE is designed in such a way that it can be easily adapted to elementary, middle, high school, and university schools.

1.png

Retice Africa

RETICE AFRICA est une société d’innovation en solutions technologiques équitables, participant très activement à la lutte contre la fracture numérique.
Elle conçoit et met en oeuvre des solutions technologiques dont le système de télécommunication bre­veté PWCS (Polyvalent Wireless Communication System), ainsi que la solution éducative RETICE.
À travers ces solutions, nous opérons plus globalement dans les domaines des télécoms, de l’informatique, de l’électronique et de l’énergie.

Retice Africa est créée pour faire la promotion, la commercialisation, l’installation, l’exploitation et la maintenance des technologies RETICE-PWCS en Afrique.

À propos de retice Africa

 

La classe numérique RETICE offre un scénario éducatif permettant la reproduction de toutes les activités et interaction d’un cours en présentiel et à distance.

Le RETICE est une plateforme numérique (Informatique + réseau Très Haut Débit + Tablette et divers dispositifs) collaborative pour l’Education qui permet de rendre numérique tous les outils et le système éducatif (Cartable, classe et école). Le RETICE est encore appelé le “cartable numérique”, “la Classe numérique” ou “l’école numérique”.

 Le cartable numérique qui lutte contre la fracture numérique.

RETICE est une architecture de réseau autonome qui répond au principe S2I2E. Elle est “Full WIFI reposant” sur sa plateforme locale ? C’est-à-dire qu’elle n’a pas forcément besoin de l’internet pour son déploiement. Elle offre ainsi l’accès aux ressources partagées et à la gestion numérique aussi bien aux ressources pédagogiques qu’aux ressources internes de l’administration.


Le but de la tablette RETICE est d’apporter une touche numérique dans le domaine de l’éducation, de la formation et aussi bien de la gestion interne d’une entreprise. RETICE est conçue de telle sorte qu’elle peut être adaptée facilement aux écoles du cours primaire, du collège, du lycée, et aux universités.